Staff Directory

Bertrand Myre
General Manager
bertrand.myre@pafso-apase.com
(613) 241-4396 ext. 226

Jeff Beard
Finance Administrator

jeff.beard@pafso-apase.com
(613) 241-4396 ext. 223

Geneviève Frappier
Executive Assistant/Receptionist 
genevieve.frappier@pafso-apase.com
(613) 241-4396 ext. 221

Marty Johnston
Administrative Assistant 
marty.johnston@pafso-apase.com
(613) 241-4396 ext. 225

Marc Leclaire 
Labour Relations Advisor
marc.leclaire@pafso-apase.com
(613) 241-4396 ext. 230

Jake Baizana 
Labour Relations Advisor
jake.baizana@pafso-apase.com
(613) 241-4396 ext. 231

Paul Raven 
Labour Relations and FSD Advisor
paul.raven@pafso-apase.com
(613) 241-4396 ext. 227

Eric Schallenberg
Communications Officer
eric.schallenberg@pafso-apase.com
(613) 241-4396 ext. 228

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account