Staff Directory

Kim Coles 
Executive Director
kim.coles@pafso-apase.com
(613) 241-4396 ext. 231

Debra Hulley 
Director of Administration
debra.hulley@pafso-apase.com
(613) 241-4396 ext. 225

Martine Hélie
Finance Administrator

finance@pafso-apase.com
(613) 241-4396 ext. 223

Geneviève Frappier
Executive Assistant/Receptionist 
genevieve.frappier@pafso-apase.com
(613) 241-4396 ext. 221

Marc Leclaire 
Labour Relations Advisor
marc.leclaire@pafso-apase.com
(613) 241-4396 ext. 230

Bert Myre
Labour Relations Advisor
bertrand.myre@pafso-apase.com
(613) 241-4396 ext. 226

Paul Raven 
Labour Relations and FSD Advisor
paul.raven@pafso-apase.com
(613) 241-4396 ext. 227

Eric Schallenberg
Communications Officer
eric.schallenberg@pafso-apase.com
(613) 241-4396 ext. 228

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account