Staff Directory

Ron Cochrane 
Executive Director
Phone: (613) 241-4396 ext. 1
Email: ron.cochrane@pafso-apase.com

Debra Hulley 
Director of Administration
Phone: (613) 241-4396 ext. 2
Email: debra.hulley@pafso-apase.com

Céline Gendron 
Finance Administrator
Phone: (613) 241-4396 ext. 3
Email: celine.gendron@pafso-apase.com

Geneviève Frappier
Executive Assistant/Receptionist 
Phone: (613) 241-4396 ext. 0
Email: genevieve.frappier@pafso-apase.com

Marc Leclaire 
Labour Relations Advisor
Phone: (613) 241-4396 ext. 6
Email: marc.leclaire@pafso-apase.com

Anne Clark-McMunagle
Labour Relations Advisor
Phone: (613) 241-4396 ext. 7
Email: anne.clark-mcmunagle@pafso-apase.com

Paul Raven 
Labour Relations Advisor
Phone: (613) 241-4396 ext. 5
Email: paul.raven@pafso-apase.com

Eric Schallenberg
Communications Officer
Phone: (613) 241-4396 ext. 4
Email: eric.schallenberg@pafso-apase.com

George Clayburn
Consultant-FSDs
Phone: (613) 241-4396 ext. 8
Email: george.clayburn@pafso-apase.com

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account